Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2020
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February School Re-opens
Wed 4 March Class 1 Assembly
Wed 4 March Class 5 to Botanical Gardens
Thu 5 March World Book Day
Wed 18 March Reception Mother's Day Assembly
Thu 19 March Class 1 to Cannock Chase Museum
Fri 20 March Nursery to Ash End Farm
Tue 24 March Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Wed 25 March Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Thu 26 March Class 3 to Black Country Museum
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.