Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2017
Fri 21 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 21 July Class 6 Bowling
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 25 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Tue 5 September Start of Term - School opens
23 to 27 October Half Term
Wed 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2018
Tue 2 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.