Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Tue 8 October Whole School Photographs
Fri 11 October Prospective parents' viewings, 9.00am - phone to book
Fri 25 October Break up for Half Term
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November School Re-opens
Tue 19 November Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Wed 20 November Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Mon 25 November Prospective parents' viewings, 9.30am - phone to book
Wed 18 December Prospective parents' viewings,, 9.15am - phone to book
Wed 18 December Winter Fayre
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.